Deepak Chopra is a well known American Indian public speaker. I didn’t do too much research on him, I just know that he’ s known to be the ‘third god’ of some sort and has workshops for emotional healing and meditation. I just thought this video was interesting when i came across it. I thought the twist of words was rather funny. I hope I don’t offend anyone if they respect this person a lot, because that is not my intent. I would just like to hear what your responses are. And if anyone has any information about him that they’d like to share, that is welcomed as well.

I couldn’t find a way to upload the video for some reason so I just have a link. Sorry!

Deepak Answers a Question

One response

  1. mdearmon says:

    This is a funny clip. Obviously we all get stumped sometimes and I think its great that Deepok could laugh it off. Deepok is a medical doctor before anything else, so he is obviously highly intelligent. He is also a inspirational writer and I really enjoy reading his work. But when it comes to peoples beliefs and views of the world and how it works everyone has a right to their own opinion. So in my opinion, there can be no real “authorities” in that domain. People assume people like Deepok have all the answers. In the end we are all people and are subject to mistakes no matter how many wise things we say.